T +31 (0)492 53 83 61
  
MICRON MEDIA SALES TEAM

Patrick Hoeve
Manager Prepublising
M +31 6 22 78 19 47
Patrickh@micronmedia.eu

Martin Hartmann
Sales Manager Duitsland
M +49 172 933 95 50
Martin@micronmedia.eu

Patrick Kleijer
Sales Manager Duitsland
M +31 6 42 10 38 94
Patrick@micronmedia.eu
MICRON MEDIA SERVICE TEAM

Ad van den Broek
Service Coordinator
M +31 6 55 18 73 70
Ad@micronmedia.eu

Jurjen Hobo
Service Coordinator
M +31 6 23 58 92 25
Jurjen@micronmedia.eu

Dave Harms
Service Engineer
M +31 6 52 45 75 39
Dave@micronmedia.eu

Erik Bouwman
Service Engineer
M +31 6 10 93 40 04
Erik@micronmedia.eu